The Judges

Liana Loporto
President-Elect and London Regional Representative
NAEA Property Mark
Tom Backhouse
CEO & Founder
Simon Law
Chairman - The Society of Licensed Conveyancers
Director & Head of Legal Practice of DC Law and Director of JS Law
Tim Champney
Managing Director
Future Climate Info Ltd
Valerie Holmes
Licensed Conveyancer & Director
VH Law Ltd t/a Valerie Holmes Property Lawyers
Victor Olowe
Governance Consultant
Winzest Consulting
James Sherwood-Rogers
CoPSO Limited
© 2021 by Charlton Grant Ltd
Privacy Policy

Express Group Building, College, Business Park, Kearsley Road, Ripon HG4 2RN

For all event enquiries please contact Ellie Geldart;

Phone - 01765 600909
Email -
  • White Twitter Icon